Block 4 US History

Block 4 US History

Welcome to the assignment page. This shows the day that an assignment is assigned. Homework is almost always due the next day; when it is not, I will include the due date.
 
Late homework will be accepted as long as we are still in that unit for reduced credit. Homework that is gone over in class is not eligible to be made up.

Monday January 27
Signed course expectations
 
Tuesday January 28
None
 
Wednesday January 29 
None - still working on the chart
 
Thursday January 30
Finish the chart!
 
Friday January 31
None :)
 
Monday February 3
Amendment chart - get one article done for tomorrow
 
Tuesday February 4
Finish amendment chart
Unit quiz tomorrow
 
Wednesday February 5
None :)
 
Friday February 7
Nothing new - make sure those old charts are done and turned in!
 
Tuesday February 11
Paragraph: What were two attempts to fix the slavery issue? Why didn't they work?
 
Wednesday February 12
Political cartoon