Counseling » MAUHS School Counseling

MAUHS School Counseling

Nancy Vanderbilt
Director of Guidance
nvanderbilt@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2150
 
Antonietta Bucciero
School Counselor
tbucciero@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2148
 
Madelyn Degler
School Counselor
madelyn.degler@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2149
 
Maryann Kinney
School Counselor
maryann.kinney@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2151
 
Jamie Jozefiak-Estey
School Counselor
jestey@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2152
 
Kristin Eastman
School Counselor
kristin.eastman@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2153
 
Joseph Driscoll
School Counselor
joseph.driscoll@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2154
 
Elizabeth Rowe
Counseling/Records Secretary
elizabeth.rowe@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2156
 
Tracy Rennell
Counseling Secretary
trennell@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2155
 
Beth Becker
Data Processor
bbecker@svsu.org
802-447-7511 x2157